Contact Details

Phone Number:
072 566 2551

Physical Address

14 Stag Road,
Glen Austin Ext 3, Midrand


Motor Sport

About SupaDrift

The SupaDrift Series is South Africa's only national championship. 2013 will see the first ever SA champion crowned.

The SupaDrift Series was founded in 2009 by XS Promotions, organisers and commercial rights holders of the national championship franchise.

The SupaDrift Series is the only Motorsport South African endorsed national championship in the country. This is the first year that a national champion will be crowned.

Drifting involves the intentional over steering of cars, which causes a loss of traction in the rear wheels. Drivers must maintain control from entry to exit of a corner with the intention of gaining style points from judges and spectators. Points are determined by style, drift angle, tyre smoke and noise maintained around a fixed course. is the presenting sponsor of the 2013 SupaDrift Series, and has been for the past 4 years. Other sponsors include Achilles Tyres, Turn 1 Wheels, Speed and Sound Magazine, Liqui-Moly, RedBull Energy Drink, and We All Ride Clothing. SupaDrift